2023-	Teaching Staff		Teaching Support Staff	rt Staff Safeguarding , Business & Premises Staff		Welfare Staff
	2024					
SENDCo	Ms M Trayer Mrs L Fairhurst Nursery Class Miss E Taylor SLT Reception Class Mrs R Tracy Reception Class		Miss P Coltman AM Miss J Sefton PM	Learning Mentor/ Designated Safeguarding Officer	Mr C Lewis	Miss M Thompson  Mrs S Byrne
EYFS			Mrs J Johnston – AM	School Business Manager	Mrs M Graham	Mrs L Dumbell Mrs D Creighton
Yr1	Mrs L Tinsley	Miss W Haigh		Site Manager	Mr J Durney	Mrs C Long
Yr2	Ms A Canavan SLT AM Miss A South-Evans PM	Mrs J Ferguson	Mrs M Lynes  Catch up	Admin Assistant	Mrs L Doyle am	Mrs J Fitzpatrick  Mrs A Murphy
Yr3	Miss A Duffy	Mrs S Bird	Miss C Murphy HLTA	Admin Assistant	Mrs S Elder pm	Mrs D Cunningham
Yr4	Miss A Richardson	Ms J Hester				Mrs E Hughes
Yr5	Mrs G Hulme SLT	Miss J McKay				Mrs V O'Keefe-Witter
Yr6	Mrs C Elliott	Mrs S Grundy	Mrs L Lester HLTA			
Disadvantaged Pupil teachers – year group TBC	Miss G McElhatton Yr1 Miss K Trafford Yr 2 Miss S Rossiter Yr 5 Miss South Evans Yr 2 **New to EYFS **New to KS1		Teaching Assistants 1:2:1 Mrs M Birch Mrs Cooney Miss L Green Miss C Smith Mr C Powell Mr D Jordan Miss M Wootton Miss A Fleming Miss L Grant-Hanlon Miss C Frail			